Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
8,7
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Dariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 września 2018
    Brak windy, a hotel jest na 2 pietrze budynku.
    Powrót do hotelu zawsze oznaczał Wypoczynek pod każdym względem, szczególnie miły wystrój wnętrz, cisza i czystość kontrastująca często ze światem zewnętrznym. Urządzenie wnętrz dostosowane do potrzeb i bardzo miłe, uśmiechnięte gospodynie obiektu, pomocne we wszystkim :))) Poza tym doskonała lokalizacja obiektu w pobliżu dworca kolejowego i wszelkich linii komunikacyjnych oraz zabytkowego centrum miasta.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 lipca 2018

    Szybkie zwiedzanie Palermo.

    Działanie kanalizacji - bardzo hałasująca (chyba) pompa wody w ścianie. Karaluchy w łazience. Strome schody wejściowe - brak windy. Przydałoby się, aby była jakaś wspólna kuchnia z ekspresem do kawy, kuchenką mikrofalową etc.
    Ładne i czyste czyste pokoje.
    irena kisielewska
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 września 2018

    Very nice

    Far from the beach
    Staff very helpful and pleasant
    Troy
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 września 2018
    Carry bags up 2 flights of stairs and parking is difficult. Bathroom was not in our room, which we were told about prior to our arrival to be fair and we agreed. But next time I would pay a little extra and get the bathroom in the room. These are only small complaints.
    Room was clean and well decorated. Staff were very helpful. Short walk to everything. Great instructions to get into the property at anytime. Air conditioner worked well.
    Bohdanna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2018

    Highly recommend

    The place is amazing. Room is very spacious, clean and cosy. Little balcony gives possibility to observe Palermo by day and by night. Bed is very comfortable. Right in the apartment you have a chance to try Italian or international breakfast. Location can’t be better! Right after the corner you’re entering the main old part of the city. If you decide to visit in Palermo- in this apartment is the best place to stay.
    Matthew
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ksenia
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 września 2018

    Comfortable stay close to the station

    Very clean modern rooms, welcoming staff, well-equipped kitchen in case you want to cook something. Located right next to the train station, and there's a free shuttle to go to the city center (by foot takes 15-20 min). The airport bus leaves from the stop 1 min walk from the B&B.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 września 2018

    Nice location

    The air-con is blowing directly to head and the bed literally sacks and lean to the heavy side....
    Self check in was very convenient and very detailed instruction was given beforehand. The room is nice and clean, slightly small but in a good location.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alice
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    3 września 2018

    Excellent location. Lovely rooms

    All good
    Excellent location Clean good instructions on entry
    Tim Ritchie
    au

    Ocena

    10
    8 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lilly
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Colin
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 lipca 2018

    Nice location and clean rooms!

    Very clean without any problems. Unfortunately the AC broke, but we could instantly switch rooms, helpful staff.
    Qian Yu
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 lipca 2018

    Value for money experience, would highly recommend to others.

    There was an issue with the air conditioner which leaked water and there isn't a lift so having to get the luggage up the stairs was a work out. Other than that, the experience was fantastic
    Room was perfect, apart from the leaking air conditioner issue. Fantastic location, just less than 5 minutes away from the train station which is also where you can take the bus to the airport. Would highly recommend this to those who are looking to visit this city. From the b&b, it's about 15-20 minutes to get to the high street where most of the shops are.
    Phillepao
    se

    Ocena

    7,9
    10 lipca 2018

    Great location, if you need an hub close to Palermo station!

    It's an old charming building (without elevator though!) but in the staircase you could strongly smell cooking gas, apparently coming from the restaurant on the bottom floor of the building; That made me feel very unsafe. The check out is quite early (10am), so ask for your genius late-check out option. We didn't receive the welcome drink that "genius" customer had included.
    I choose this BnB because it's close to Palermo Central Station and we needed a close by place as we were arriving late at night with our train from Messina. I loved our suite, it was spacious and the roof retained an original old affresco from the early days of the house. The BnB is located also at walking distance from the historical city centre. The bus to the airport are very close by.
    Roger
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 lipca 2018

    It was comfortable, efficient and with lots of help from Sabrina

    The many steps to our room
    Plenty of breakfast choices
    flurina
    au

    Ocena

    10
    8 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Corinna
    at

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 lipca 2018

    nice little room right next to the train station

    The room was a little bit smaller than we expected (no space for a regular desk but there was a wall-mounted folding table) but it was nicely decorated and clean. When you leave the room, you are standing directly in a small breakfast room (intended for the occupants of 3 guest rooms). Since the doors were just regular slide doors, you could hear the noise and talking from the breakfast room into your room (and probably vice versa). If you're not a morning person and a light sleeper, you might want to be using earplugs. Breakfast is NOT included but is only 5 EUR per person. We haven't tried it though, since 9 o'clock on the same day was too short notice (breakfast is from 7.30 until 9.30). A chair would have been nice for the balcony. The B&B is located on the second floor of the building and there is no elevator. The minibar was not restocked (but we did leave the room rather late each day where the staff was about to leave already, but they made the bed every day).
    The B&B is right around the corner of the train station and bus terminal. Everything was nice and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful (Simona & Francesca). The shower with the LED lights is captivating and spacious with great water pressure - not a given in Italy! Noise levels from the outside were minimal. The windows were well-isolated and featured shutters so the room could be darkened completely. There is also a small kitchen in the common area of the B&B with tea & coffee making facilities etc. Plus there's an internet PC and a printer in the common area, the use of which is free of charge. The check in and check out were fast and uncomplicated.
    LiliaZH
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    2 lipca 2018

    perfect location and good BB next to central station in Palermo

    nothing
    very good location next to central station. Free parking in street. Cleand and large room (suite), large bed was good, small bed too hard, bathroom big and cool colorful lightning very good wifi breakfast was good, maybe brown bred could be added instruction for key pick up was very good, add that room door inside opens with key card and not keys. friendly and helpful staff
    Hannah
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii