Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Tenax88
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 luglio 2018
    Il parcheggio, se si arriva in auto, è difficile da trovare in zona. Posizione, essendo vicino alla stazione, è comoda ma non una delle migliori. Bagno.
    Staff. Rapporto qualità prezzo. Check-in automatico.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 luglio 2018
    Vicino alla stazione e comoda per il centro ma in una zona in cui aggirarsi la sera fa sentire molto tranquilli
    Pulizia e ampiezza della camera, personale gentilissimo e disponibile . Tutto il positivo vince alla grande sul negativo
    Simona
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 luglio 2018
    Le scale e il parcheggio difficile da trovare, in una zona che pur essendo vicino al centro non appare molto sicura
    Ampiezza delle camere e check-in tardivo autonomo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 luglio 2018
    Le camere erano pulite e confortevoli il personale gentile e disponibile
    Eleonora1411
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 luglio 2018
    Possibilità di lasciare i bagagli anche dopo aver lasciato la stanza. Ottima la posizione, camera moderna e pulita.
    daniela arrigoni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 luglio 2018
    un posto molto semplice ma ben arredato e le propietarie molto carine e disponibile
    domenico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefano Vizzini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    Ottima scelta!

    La mancanza dell'ascensore
    La posizione è ottima essendo a pochissimi passi dalla stazione e a pochi minuti dal centro storico. Simona è stata super disponibile e gentile. Eccellente organizzazione per i check-in autonomi dopo le 13.30.
    Qian Yu
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 luglio 2018

    Value for money experience, would highly recommend to others.

    There was an issue with the air conditioner which leaked water and there isn't a lift so having to get the luggage up the stairs was a work out. Other than that, the experience was fantastic
    Room was perfect, apart from the leaking air conditioner issue. Fantastic location, just less than 5 minutes away from the train station which is also where you can take the bus to the airport. Would highly recommend this to those who are looking to visit this city. From the b&b, it's about 15-20 minutes to get to the high street where most of the shops are.
    Phillepao
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 luglio 2018

    Great location, if you need an hub close to Palermo station!

    It's an old charming building (without elevator though!) but in the staircase you could strongly smell cooking gas, apparently coming from the restaurant on the bottom floor of the building; That made me feel very unsafe. The check out is quite early (10am), so ask for your genius late-check out option. We didn't receive the welcome drink that "genius" customer had included.
    I choose this BnB because it's close to Palermo Central Station and we needed a close by place as we were arriving late at night with our train from Messina. I loved our suite, it was spacious and the roof retained an original old affresco from the early days of the house. The BnB is located also at walking distance from the historical city centre. The bus to the airport are very close by.
    Roger
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 luglio 2018

    It was comfortable, efficient and with lots of help from Sabrina

    The many steps to our room
    Plenty of breakfast choices
    flurina
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Corinna
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 luglio 2018

    nice little room right next to the train station

    The room was a little bit smaller than we expected (no space for a regular desk but there was a wall-mounted folding table) but it was nicely decorated and clean. When you leave the room, you are standing directly in a small breakfast room (intended for the occupants of 3 guest rooms). Since the doors were just regular slide doors, you could hear the noise and talking from the breakfast room into your room (and probably vice versa). If you're not a morning person and a light sleeper, you might want to be using earplugs. Breakfast is NOT included but is only 5 EUR per person. We haven't tried it though, since 9 o'clock on the same day was too short notice (breakfast is from 7.30 until 9.30). A chair would have been nice for the balcony. The B&B is located on the second floor of the building and there is no elevator. The minibar was not restocked (but we did leave the room rather late each day where the staff was about to leave already, but they made the bed every day).
    The B&B is right around the corner of the train station and bus terminal. Everything was nice and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful (Simona & Francesca). The shower with the LED lights is captivating and spacious with great water pressure - not a given in Italy! Noise levels from the outside were minimal. The windows were well-isolated and featured shutters so the room could be darkened completely. There is also a small kitchen in the common area of the B&B with tea & coffee making facilities etc. Plus there's an internet PC and a printer in the common area, the use of which is free of charge. The check in and check out were fast and uncomplicated.
    LiliaZH
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 luglio 2018

    perfect location and good BB next to central station in Palermo

    nothing
    very good location next to central station. Free parking in street. Cleand and large room (suite), large bed was good, small bed too hard, bathroom big and cool colorful lightning very good wifi breakfast was good, maybe brown bred could be added instruction for key pick up was very good, add that room door inside opens with key card and not keys. friendly and helpful staff
    Hannah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vanja
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 giugno 2018

    Lovely place in Palermo

    Stayed in the suite and it was a spacious room with bathroom and a balcony. It is easy to find, very close to bus and train station. You can walk pretty much everywhere from the property. The owners are helpful, sent all instructions how to get in beforehand and were available on the phone when a minor problem with the door occured. Would go back.
    Jo
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Judy R
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 giugno 2018

    Honest and helpful

    Very helpful and honest managers. I accidentally left my wallet with key bank and license cards as well as cash behind. The B&B White team contacted me immediately and assisted with the safe return of my wallet.
    Clara
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 giugno 2018

    We loved it and we will be back and will tell our friends about it

    Nothing everything was fine
    everything was amazing and Francesco is a very friendly guy who welcomed us warmly.
    Marion
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 giugno 2018

    Close to city centre and eateries

    Perhaps not the most conducive for walking in the evenings.
    Comfort and ease of access from Bus Terminal
Caricamento recensioni...