Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018
    New towels would be nice but apart from that all as expected.
    Staff communicate well with you via email and WhatsApp to help you enter property without checking in. Room is bright. Clean. With a modern feel to it. Like the pictures.
    Marianne Denyer
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Nothing to complain
    Francesca and her colleagues were extremely helpful and nice
    Vittorio
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Amazing experience. Couple of step out the train station perfect to move around the center city

    Andrei Florin
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annslvdr
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    Stairs and separate toilet
    Hosts
    Emma
    fr

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Nice stay in a nice hotel

    Super breakfast, super staff, the experience was nice!
    Bruno
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    16 April 2018

    Don't get put of if you arrive late, once you see Palermo in daylight it is a nice place to enjoy.

    Having arrived late in the evening we were a bit disoriented and were concerned with the location. It is about half an hour from the airport by bus.
    The location was very close to the train and bus stations which was ideal for day trips to Cefalu and Agrigento. The b&b is also walking distance to the old city with its attractions. Francesca was helpful with advice.
    Veronique
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    B & B white was a lovely hidden gem. Thanks Francesca !

    Everything! Room was lovely, shower head great, bed very comfy. Great breakfast selection. Decor was vibrant and modern.
    Jungho
    kr

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    What a great place to sleep.

    Never problemo.
    Best BNB ever.
    Martina
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    Very nice, clean accomodatiton with very good location near a train and bus station and public transport;-)
    Noemie
    lu

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Cosy nest in Palermo

    Very clean and cosy location, furnished with taste and love. It's located near the Central Station in a small calm street and therefore easy to find - a perfect location to start the discovery of Palermo. Simona was very welcoming and helpful.She assisted us with our late check in and with stuff that (nearly) got lost. I really recommend this location and I would definitely return to this place.
    Rakan
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arslan
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018

    B&B White was a lovely, welcoming haven at the end of a long days travel to Sicily.

    Nothing......it all worked perfectly for us.
    B&B White was just what we needed at the end of a hard days travelling . Situated minutes from Palermo train and bus station , we found the building easily and accessed B&B White following the excellent directions and instructions from the owner. The room decor was welcoming,and the huge bed and hot shower just what we had hoped for. Everything was extra clean and inviting. The WIFI worked with no problem. We relaxed, slept well and had a delicious, leisurely breakfast before continuing our journey to Catania next morning. Thank you !
    Annalisa Castaldini
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    24 February 2018

    Very good

    It was a toilet, not a bathroom. Just small and without heating
    Big and beautiful room, good breakfast, really nice building
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    22 February 2018
    It’s close to the station. Good if you have to catch a train. But watch out and be careful.
    Beautiful place, nice and clean rooms, stylish interior, comfy bed, good - or, for Italian standards, outstanding breakfast.
    Lizeth _Lew
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Like having your own apartment in Palermo.

    The area is a little rough and it is a walk up building so be conscious of the stairs if you decide to choose this B&B.
    I liked the modern furnishings and the second bed available in the suite. The property is also a short walk from the central train station and an airport bus stop.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews