Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Stéphanie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. September 2018
    Das Frühstücksraum war direkt vor dem Zimmer. Wir waren früh wach, weil man die andere Gäste beim Frühstück deutlich hören könnte. Um die Dusche zu benutzen morgens mussten wir durch das Frühstücksraum laufen. Am besten Zimmer 4 nicht buchen ;)
    Sauber, zentral, super helle Zimmer, Preis
    Christian H.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Birgit
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018

    Tutto perfetto :-)

    Kleines, feines B&B in Bahnhofsnähe, die Lage war bei uns für die Buchung ausschlaggebend, da wir sehr früh Richtung Flughafen mussten. Überraschend modern eingerichtet. Alle Infos über Palermo und Umgebung findet man im Aufenthaltsraum, der super gemütlich eingerichtet ist. Kommunikation mit Simona sehr umkompliziert und angenehm. Ich würde wieder buchen :-)
    Mediteranea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2018

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden und fanden die Lage direkt am Bahnhof sehr praktisch!

    Sehr bequeme Betten, modernes Bad. Insbesondere Dank an Francesca und Simona für die unkomplizierte und großzügige Lösung eines Problems, das durch missverständliche Angaben auf dem Portal von booking.com basierte. Bei unserem nächsten Palermo Aufenthalt wird B&BWhite unsere Wahl Nr. 1 sein!
    irena kisielewska
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. September 2018

    Very nice

    Far from the beach
    Staff very helpful and pleasant
    Troy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. September 2018
    Carry bags up 2 flights of stairs and parking is difficult. Bathroom was not in our room, which we were told about prior to our arrival to be fair and we agreed. But next time I would pay a little extra and get the bathroom in the room. These are only small complaints.
    Room was clean and well decorated. Staff were very helpful. Short walk to everything. Great instructions to get into the property at anytime. Air conditioner worked well.
    Bohdanna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018

    Highly recommend

    The place is amazing. Room is very spacious, clean and cosy. Little balcony gives possibility to observe Palermo by day and by night. Bed is very comfortable. Right in the apartment you have a chance to try Italian or international breakfast. Location can’t be better! Right after the corner you’re entering the main old part of the city. If you decide to visit in Palermo- in this apartment is the best place to stay.
    Matthew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ksenia
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. September 2018

    Comfortable stay close to the station

    Very clean modern rooms, welcoming staff, well-equipped kitchen in case you want to cook something. Located right next to the train station, and there's a free shuttle to go to the city center (by foot takes 15-20 min). The airport bus leaves from the stop 1 min walk from the B&B.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. September 2018

    Nice location

    The air-con is blowing directly to head and the bed literally sacks and lean to the heavy side....
    Self check in was very convenient and very detailed instruction was given beforehand. The room is nice and clean, slightly small but in a good location.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alice
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018

    Excellent location. Lovely rooms

    All good
    Excellent location Clean good instructions on entry
    Tim Ritchie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lilly
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Juli 2018

    Nice location and clean rooms!

    Very clean without any problems. Unfortunately the AC broke, but we could instantly switch rooms, helpful staff.
    Qian Yu
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juli 2018

    Value for money experience, would highly recommend to others.

    There was an issue with the air conditioner which leaked water and there isn't a lift so having to get the luggage up the stairs was a work out. Other than that, the experience was fantastic
    Room was perfect, apart from the leaking air conditioner issue. Fantastic location, just less than 5 minutes away from the train station which is also where you can take the bus to the airport. Would highly recommend this to those who are looking to visit this city. From the b&b, it's about 15-20 minutes to get to the high street where most of the shops are.
    Phillepao
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. Juli 2018

    Great location, if you need an hub close to Palermo station!

    It's an old charming building (without elevator though!) but in the staircase you could strongly smell cooking gas, apparently coming from the restaurant on the bottom floor of the building; That made me feel very unsafe. The check out is quite early (10am), so ask for your genius late-check out option. We didn't receive the welcome drink that "genius" customer had included.
    I choose this BnB because it's close to Palermo Central Station and we needed a close by place as we were arriving late at night with our train from Messina. I loved our suite, it was spacious and the roof retained an original old affresco from the early days of the house. The BnB is located also at walking distance from the historical city centre. The bus to the airport are very close by.
    Roger
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juli 2018

    It was comfortable, efficient and with lots of help from Sabrina

    The many steps to our room
    Plenty of breakfast choices
Bewertungen werden geladen